Review: Bloodletting and Miraculous Cures by Vincent Lam

I’m thrilled to have finished the first of my From the Stacks Challenge books! However, I can’t say I’m as thrilled to have read Bloodletting & Miraculous Cures. I didn’t find the characters very likable or engaging. I found Ming particularly unlikable. The only character I found remotely interesting was Sri.

I do believe that if I don’t have something nice to say it’s best to say nothing. So as a result this review is brief.

Published in: on December 23, 2007 at 7:28 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mysparetime.wordpress.com/2007/12/23/review-bloodletting-and-miraculous-cures-by-vincent-lam/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

